GoTahoeNorth.com | Chamber of Commerce | Community Links
 

Board of Directors

There are a total of eleven NLTRA Board members, nine of whom are elected to specific seats by the membership of the NLTRA/North Lake Tahoe Chamber of Commerce, three are appointed by specific appointing entities, as set forth in the NLTRA’s adopted Bylaws. Two of these are voting members and one is ex-officio. Annually, the Board elects a Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer and Secretary. The term of office is three years for elected members; appointed members serve at the pleasure of the appointing entity. All Board members serve without compensation and must be an active member of at least one of the NLTRA’s five standing committees. Board and committee meetings are open to the public. The NLTRA is committed to incorporating public input and participation in our decision-making. The Board and committees conduct business consistent with the Speak Your Peace Nine Tools of Civility Project. Meeting notices, agendas and related information are available on this Web site. There is also a library of NLTRA documents and publications. All information can be downloaded in pdf format.

Board of Directors
View meetings for the board
Aaron Rudnick
Truckee River Raft Co./Sierra Tahoe Recreation
PO Box 1799
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 583-1068
aaronrudnick@gmail.com
Adam Wilson (Chair)
Northstar California Resort
P.O. Box 129
Truckee, CA 96160
Ph: (530) 562-8034
Apwilson@vailresorts.com
Andre Priemer
The Resort at Squaw Creek
apriemer@destinationhotels.com
Brett Williams (Secretary)
Agate Bay Realty
P.O. Box 490
Carnelian Bay, CA 96140
Ph: (530) 546-4256
brett@agatebay.com
Bruce Seigel
The Ritz-Carlton Lake Tahoe
bruce.seigel@ritzcarlton.com
Chris Brown
Elevation Law Firm
chris@elevationlawfirm.com
Christy Beck (Treasurer)
The Village at Squaw Valley
P.O. Box 2025
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 584-6227
cbeck@squaw.com
Dan Tester
Granite Peak Management
150 Alpine Meadows Rd.
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 583-7545
dant@gpeak.com
Erin Casey (Advisory)
County Executive Office
PO Box 772
Carnelian Bay, CA 96140
Ph: (530) 546-1944
ecasey@placer.ca.gov
Gary Davis
JK Architecture Engineering
PO Box 7409
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 583-9222
gary@jkaedesign.com
Greg Dallas
Sugar Bowl
gdallas@sugarbowl.com
Jim Phelan
Tahoe City Marina
PO Box 6510
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 583-1039
jim@tahoecitymarina.com
Karen Plank
Placer County Board of Supervisors Appointee
PO Box 1001
Soda Springs, CA 95728
Ph: (530) 913-5211
kplank11@gmail.com
Kevin Mitchell
Homewood
kmitchell@skihomewood.com
Lynn Gibson
Keoki Gallery
1850 Village So. Rd., Ste. 42
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 583-1404
lynn@gallerykeoki.com
Samir Tuma (Vice Chair)
Kila Tahoe, LLC
255 North Lake Blvd
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (415) 725-4725
samir@kilaproperties.com
Stephanie Hoffman
Granlibakken Tahoe
PO Box 6329
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 581-7314
stephanie@granlibakken.com
Tom Lotshaw (Advisory)
Tahoe Regional Planning Agency
P.O. Box 5310
Stateline, NV 89449
Ph: (775) 589-5278
tlotshaw@trpa.org
Tom Turner
Tahoe Restaurant Collection
tom@trctahoe.com

Meetings for the Board of Directors Committee:

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, Oct 3rd, 2018
Time: 8:30am
Location: Northstar Community Services District

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, Nov 7th, 2018
Time: 8:30am
Location: TBA

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, Dec 5th, 2018
Time: 8:30am
Location: TBA