| Chamber of Commerce | Community Links

Board of Directors

There are a total of eleven NLTRA Board members, nine of whom are elected to specific seats by the membership of the NLTRA/North Lake Tahoe Chamber of Commerce, three are appointed by specific appointing entities, as set forth in the NLTRA’s adopted Bylaws. Two of these are voting members and one is ex-officio. Annually, the Board elects a Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer and Secretary. The term of office is three years for elected members; appointed members serve at the pleasure of the appointing entity. All Board members serve without compensation and must be an active member of at least one of the NLTRA’s five standing committees. Board and committee meetings are open to the public. The NLTRA is committed to incorporating public input and participation in our decision-making. The Board and committees conduct business consistent with the Speak Your Peace Nine Tools of Civility Project. Meeting notices, agendas and related information are available on this Web site. There is also a library of NLTRA documents and publications. All information can be downloaded in pdf format.

Board of Directors
View meetings for the board
Aaron Rudnick
Truckee River Raft Co./Sierra Tahoe Recreation
PO Box 1799
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 583-1068
Adam Wilson (Chair)
Northstar California Resort
P.O. Box 129
Truckee, CA 96160
Ph: (530) 562-8034
Brett Williams (Secretary)
Agate Bay Realty
P.O. Box 490
Carnelian Bay, CA 96140
Ph: (530) 546-4256
Christy Beck (Treasurer)
The Village at Squaw Valley
P.O. Box 2025
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 584-6227
David Tirman
JMA Ventures LLC
850 N. Lake Blvd. Ste. 15
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 581-5472
Eric Pilcher
Moe's Original BBQ & Gear & Grind Cafe
P.O. Box 384
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (334) 412-5576
Erin Casey (Alternate)
County Executive Office
PO Box 772
Carnelian Bay, CA 96140
Ph: (530) 546-1944
Gary Davis
JK Architecture Engineering
PO Box 7409
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 583-9222
Jennifer Merchant
County Executive Office
P.O. Box 1909
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 546-1952
Karen Plank
Placer County Board of Supervisors Appointee
PO Box 1001
Soda Springs, CA 95728
Ph: (530) 913-5211
Mike Young
Samir Tuma (Vice Chair)
Kila Tahoe, LLC
255 North Lake Blvd
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (415) 725-4725
Tom Lotshaw (Ex-Officio)
Tahoe Regional Planning Agency
P.O. Box 5310
Stateline, NV 89449
Ph: (775) 589-5278

Meetings for the Board of Directors Committee:

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, Dec 6th, 2017
Time: 8:30 a.m.
Location: Squaw Valley Board Room