GoTahoeNorth.com | Chamber of Commerce | Community Links
 


  Committees:

  Marketing
  Lodging Committee
  Membership Advisory
  Finance
  Joint Infrastructure
Transportation

  Group Sales

Committees

The NLTRA has six standing committees: Marketing, Infrastructure, Transportation, Finance, and Chamber of Commerce Advisory Committee. Committee membership includes NLTRA Board members as well as community members. There is also a Lodging Committee which makes recommendations to the Marketing Committee and Board of Directors, as appropriate. All committee and Subcommittee meetings are open to the public. The NLTRA is committed to incorporating public input and participation in our decision-making. Meeting notices, agendas and related information are available on this Web site. There is also a library of NLTRA documents and publications. All information can be downloaded in pdf format.

Resort Association Board Members
Adam Wilson, Primary
Northstar California Resort
PO Box 129
Truckee, CA 96160
Ph: (530) 562-8034
Apwilson@vailresorts.com
Committee Members
Blane Johnson
Sun Bear Realty
811 Tahoe Blvd.
Incline Village, NV 89451
Ph: (888) 686-5253
blane@inclineattahoe.com
Brad Perry
Incline Village Business Association
P.O. Box 3428
Crystal Bay, NV 89402
Ph: (775) 315-2004
bperry@TahoeBiltmore.com
Caroline Ross, Chair
Squaw Valley Business Association
PO Box 2915
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (583) 584-6267
cross@squawvnc.com
Cody Hanson
Northstar California
PO Box 129
Truckee, CA 96160
Ph: (530) 368-1494
Chanson@vailresorts.com
Joy Doyle
North Tahoe Business Associationá
PO Box 1023
Kings Beach, CA 96143
Ph: (530) 546-9000
info@northtahoebusiness.org
Lisa Nigon
West Shore Café & Homewood
PO Box 165
Homewood, CA 96141
Ph: (530) 584-6859
lnigon@westshorecafe.com
Rob Weston
West Shore Sports
5395 W Lake Blvd
Homewood, CA 96141
Ph: (530) 525-9920
westshoresports@sbcglobal.net
Stacie Lyans
Tahoe City Downtown Association
PO Box 6744
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 583-3348
stacie@visittahoecity.com
Stephen Lamb
PlumpJack Squaw Valley Inn
1920 Squaw Valley Rd.
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 583-1576
s_lamb@plumpjack.com
Placer County Representative
Chris Perry
Placer County Office of Economic Development
P.O. Box 1909
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 546-1952
cperry@placer.ca.gov

The next meeting for the Committee has not been scheduled.