| Chamber of Commerce | Community Links


  Lodging Committee
  Business Association and Chamber Collaborative
  Group Sales


The NLTRA has six standing committees: Marketing, Infrastructure, Transportation, Finance, and Chamber of Commerce Advisory Committee. Committee membership includes NLTRA Board members as well as community members. There is also a Lodging Committee which makes recommendations to the Marketing Committee and Board of Directors, as appropriate. All committee and Subcommittee meetings are open to the public. The NLTRA is committed to incorporating public input and participation in our decision-making. Meeting notices, agendas and related information are available on this Web site. There is also a library of NLTRA documents and publications. All information can be downloaded in pdf format.

NLTRA Board Members
Eric Pilcher
Committee Members
Allegra Demerjian
Abbi Agency
Amber Burke
North Lake Tahoe Resort Assn.
Amy Kylberg
Northstar California
Caroline Ross, Chair
Squaw Valley Business Association
PO Box 2915
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (583) 584-6267
Jessi Whalen
Northstar California
Jody Poe
Joy Doyle
North Tahoe Business Associationá
PO Box 1023
Kings Beach, CA 96143
Ph: (530) 546-9000
JT Chevalier
Lisa Nigon
West Shore Café & Homewood
PO Box 165
Homewood, CA 96141
Ph: (530) 584-6859
Misty Moga
Stephen Lamb
PlumpJack Squaw Valley Inn
1920 Squaw Valley Rd.
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 583-1576
Placer County Representative
Erin Casey
Placer County Executive Office

The next meeting for the Committee has not been scheduled.