| Chamber of Commerce | Community Links


  Lodging Committee
  Membership Advisory
  Joint Infrastructure

  Group Sales


The NLTRA has six standing committees: Marketing, Infrastructure, Transportation, Finance, and Chamber of Commerce Advisory Committee. Committee membership includes NLTRA Board members as well as community members. There is also a Lodging Committee which makes recommendations to the Marketing Committee and Board of Directors, as appropriate. All committee and Subcommittee meetings are open to the public. The NLTRA is committed to incorporating public input and participation in our decision-making. Meeting notices, agendas and related information are available on this Web site. There is also a library of NLTRA documents and publications. All information can be downloaded in pdf format.

Resort Association Board Members
Christy Beck
The Village at Squaw Valley
PO Box 2025
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Eric Pilcher
Moe's Original BBQ
PO Box 384
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (334) 412-5576
Committee Members
David Brown
David Brown, CPA
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Monty Waugh
Squaw Valley Ski Holdings
Ramona Cruz, CPA
Tahoe City PUD
P.O. Box 789
Kings Beach, CA 96143
Ph: (530) 580-6047
Placer County Representative
Jennifer Merchant/Erin Casey (Alt.)
County Executive Office
P.O. Box 1909
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 546-1952

The next meeting for the Committee has not been scheduled.