GoTahoeNorth.com | Chamber of Commerce | Community Links
 


  Committees:

  Marketing
  Lodging Committee
  Membership Advisory
  Finance
  Joint Infrastructure
Transportation
  Group Sales

Committees

The NLTRA has six standing committees: Marketing, Infrastructure, Transportation, Finance, and Chamber of Commerce Advisory Committee. Committee membership includes NLTRA Board members as well as community members. There is also a Lodging Committee which makes recommendations to the Marketing Committee and Board of Directors, as appropriate. All committee and Subcommittee meetings are open to the public. The NLTRA is committed to incorporating public input and participation in our decision-making. Meeting notices, agendas and related information are available on this Web site. There is also a library of NLTRA documents and publications. All information can be downloaded in pdf format.

Resort Association Board Members
Aaron Rudnick (Alternate)
Brendan Madigan, Alternate 1
Alpenglow Sports
P.O. Box 7230
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 583-6917
Brendan@alpenglowsports.com
Gary Davis
Samir Tuma, Primary
Kila Tahoe, LLC
255 North Lake Blvd
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (415) 725-4725
samir@kilaproperties.com
Wally Auerbach, Alternate 2
Auerbach Engineering Inc.
P.O. Box 5399
Tahoe City, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 581-1116
wauerbach@auerbachengineering.com
Committee Members
Adrian Tieslau
Tieslau Civil Engineering
8079 N. Lake Blvd.
Kings Beach, CA 96143
Ph: (530) 546-0861
tieslau@atcivil.com
Andrew Ryan
P-R Design & Engineering
PO Box 1847
Kings Beach, CA 96143
Ph: (530) 546-4500
andrew@prdei.com
Brian Stewart
Placer County Tahoe Design Group (DPW)
7717 North Lake Boulevard (SR 28)
Kings Beach, CA 96143
Ph: (530) 581-6216
BStewart@placer.ca.gov
Dan Wilkins
Truckee Public Works
10183 Truckee Airport Road
Truckee, CA 96161
Ph: (530) 582-2902
dwilkins@townoftruckee.com
Jaime Wright
TNT/TMA Executive Director
10183 Truckee Airport Rd.
Truckee, CA 96161
Ph: (530) 582-4964
jaimeTMA@gmail.com
John Bergmann
Printart Graphics
8491 Brook Ave
Kings Beach, CA 96143
Ph: (530) 546-4989
printart@charter.net
John Pang
Retired Fire Chief
P.O. Box 2139
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 581-2641
Johnbpang@gmail.com
Mike Staudenmayer
Northstar CSD
908 Northstar Drive
Truckee, CA 96161
Ph: (530) 550-6128
mikes@northstarcsd.org
Rob Kronkhyte
Squaw Valley
P.O. Box 2007
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 583-6985
rkronkhyte@squaw.com
Sue Rae Irelan
sirelan@gmail.com
Tony Karwowski
Northstar California, Dir. Base Ops
P.O. Box 129
Truckee, CA 96160
Ph: (530) 562-3833
akarwowski@vailresorts.com
Will Garner
Senior Trans. Systems Sup.
11444 B Avenue
Auburn, CA 95603
Ph: (530) 889-7500
wgarner@placer.ca.gov
Wyatt Ogilvy
Ogilvy Consulting
PO Box 1636
Kings Beach, CA 96143
Ph: (530) 583-5800
wyatt@ogilvylanduse.com
Placer County Representative
Erin Casey (*alternate in 2016)
Jennifer Merchant
County Executive Office
P.O. Box 1909
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 546-1952
jmerchant@placer.ca.gov

The next meeting for the Committee has not been scheduled.