GoTahoeNorth.com | Chamber of Commerce | Community Links
 


  Committees:

  Marketing
  Lodging Committee
  Membership Advisory
  Finance
  Joint Infrastructure
Transportation

  Group Sales

Committees

The NLTRA has six standing committees: Marketing, Infrastructure, Transportation, Finance, and Chamber of Commerce Advisory Committee. Committee membership includes NLTRA Board members as well as community members. There is also a Lodging Committee which makes recommendations to the Marketing Committee and Board of Directors, as appropriate. All committee and Subcommittee meetings are open to the public. The NLTRA is committed to incorporating public input and participation in our decision-making. Meeting notices, agendas and related information are available on this Web site. There is also a library of NLTRA documents and publications. All information can be downloaded in pdf format.

Board Member Participants
David Tirman
JMA Ventures LLC
PO Box 3948
Truckee, CA 96160
Ph: (530) 415-7280 x190
dtirman@jmaventuresllc.com
Committee Members
Alex Mourelatos
Mourelatos Lakeshore Resort
6834 North Lake Blvd.
Tahoe Vista, CA 96148
Ph: (530) 546-9500
alexmourelatos@msn.com
Amy Decko
PlumpJack Squaw Valley Inn
P.O. Box 2407
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 583-1576
adecko@plumpjack.com
Cynthia Braga
Tahoe Getaways
10010 Church Street
Truckee, CA 96161
Ph: (530) 583-0220 x102
cynthia.braga@tahoegetaways.com
Debbie Milani
Coldwell Banker
P.O. Box 5518
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (800) 655-0608
rentals@stayinlaketahoe.com
Jill Schott
Tahoe Moon Properties
3045 Martin Dr.
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 581-2771
jill@tahoemoonproperties.com
Kay Williams
West Shore Association
P.O. Box 6329
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 583-4242
kaywilliams@granlibakken.com
Suzie Dundas
Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe
111 Country Club Dr.
Incline Village, NV 89451
Ph: (775) 832-1234
suzie.dundas@hyatt.com
Placer County Representative
Jennifer Merchant
County Executive Office
P.O. Box 1909
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 546-1952
jmerchant@placer.ca.gov

The next meeting for the Committee has not been scheduled.