GoTahoeNorth.com | Chamber of Commerce | Community Links
 


  Committees:

  Marketing
  Lodging Committee
  Membership Advisory
  Finance
  Joint Infrastructure
Transportation

  Group Sales

Committees

The NLTRA has six standing committees: Marketing, Infrastructure, Transportation, Finance, and Chamber of Commerce Advisory Committee. Committee membership includes NLTRA Board members as well as community members. There is also a Lodging Committee which makes recommendations to the Marketing Committee and Board of Directors, as appropriate. All committee and Subcommittee meetings are open to the public. The NLTRA is committed to incorporating public input and participation in our decision-making. Meeting notices, agendas and related information are available on this Web site. There is also a library of NLTRA documents and publications. All information can be downloaded in pdf format.

Resort Association Board Members
Brett Williams, Primary
Agate Bay Realty
P.O. Box 490
Carnelian Bay, CA 96140
Ph: (530) 546-4256
brett@agatebay.com
Committee Members
Becky Moore
Squaw Valley Lodge
P.O. Box 2364
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 583-5500 x4013
beckym@gpeak.com
Carlynne Fajkos
Northstar California Resort
50 Trimont Lane
Truckee, CA 96161
Ph: (415) 525-7397
Cfajkos@vailresorts.com
Christine Horvath
Squaw Valley/Alpine Meadows
P.O. Box 2007
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 452-7100
chorvath@Squaw.com
Eric Brandt
Tahoe TV
P.O. Box 7468
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 583-4206
eric@tahoetv.com
Gregg Gibboney
Notched
P.O. Box 5503
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 414-1451
g@greggg.com
Judith Kline
Tahoe Luxury Properties
P.O. Box 1904
Tahoe City, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 584-5788
judith@tluxp.com
Marguerite Sprauge
Tahoe Public Art
PO Box 6202
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 386-7861
mshtahoe@gmail.com
Terra Calegari
Resort at Squaw Creek
P.O. Box 3333
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 581-6604
tcalegari@destinationhotels.com
Todd Jackson
Big Blue Adventure
P.O. Box 2720
Tahoe City, CA 96143
Ph: (530) 546-1019
todd@bigblueadventure.com
Placer County Representative
DeDe Cordell
County Executive Office
P.O. Box 1909
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 546-1944
DCordell@placer.ca.gov
Erin Casey
County Executive Office
P.O. Box 1909
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 546-1944
ECasey@placer.ca.gov

Meetings for the Marketing Committee:

Marketing Committee Meeting
Date: Tuesday, Sep 26th, 2017
Time: 2 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD

Marketing Committee Meeting
Date: Tuesday, Oct 24th, 2017
Time: 2 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD

Marketing Committee Meeting
Date: Tuesday, Nov 28th, 2017
Time: 2 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD