GoTahoeNorth.com | Chamber of Commerce | Community Links
 


  Committees:

  Marketing
  Lodging Committee
  Business Association and Chamber Collaborative
  Finance
  Group Sales

Committees

The NLTRA has six standing committees: Marketing, Infrastructure, Transportation, Finance, and Chamber of Commerce Advisory Committee. Committee membership includes NLTRA Board members as well as community members. There is also a Lodging Committee which makes recommendations to the Marketing Committee and Board of Directors, as appropriate. All committee and Subcommittee meetings are open to the public. The NLTRA is committed to incorporating public input and participation in our decision-making. Meeting notices, agendas and related information are available on this Web site. There is also a library of NLTRA documents and publications. All information can be downloaded in pdf format.

Resort Association Board Members
Brett Williams, Primary
Agate Bay Realty
P.O. Box 490
Carnelian Bay, CA 96140
Ph: (530) 546-4256
brett@agatebay.com
Committee Members
Becky Moore
Squaw Valley Lodge
P.O. Box 2364
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 583-5500 x4013
beckym@gpeak.com
Christine Horvath
Squaw Valley/Alpine Meadows
P.O. Box 2007
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 452-7100
chorvath@Squaw.com
Daniel Dorr
Northstar California Resort
50 Trimont Lane
Truckee, CA 96161
Ph: (530) 562-8030
Ddorr@vailresorts.com
Eric Brandt
Destination Media
P.O. Box 7468
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 583-4206
eric@destinationmedia.tv
Judith Kline
Tahoe Luxury Properties
P.O. Box 1904
Tahoe City, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 584-5788
judith@tluxp.com
Melissa Panico
Oliver Real Estate
P.O. Box 229
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (415) 269-0307
melissa@mapevents.com
Nicole Reitter
Tahoe Mountain Lodging
P.O. Box 838
Truckee, CA 96160
Ph: (530) 550-3301
NReitter@tahoemountainlodging.com
Terra Calegari
Resort at Squaw Creek
P.O. Box 3333
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 581-6604
tcalegari@destinationhotels.com
Todd Jackson
Big Blue Adventure
P.O. Box 2720
Tahoe City, CA 96143
Ph: (530) 546-1019
todd@bigblueadventure.com
Placer County Representative
Erin Casey
County Executive Office
P.O. Box 1909
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 546-1944
ECasey@placer.ca.gov

Meetings for the Marketing Committee:

Tourism Development Committee
Date: Tuesday, Jun 26th, 2018
Time: 2 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD