| Chamber of Commerce | Community Links


  Lodging Committee
  Business Association and Chamber Collaborative
  Group Sales


The NLTRA has six standing committees: Marketing, Infrastructure, Transportation, Finance, and Chamber of Commerce Advisory Committee. Committee membership includes NLTRA Board members as well as community members. There is also a Lodging Committee which makes recommendations to the Marketing Committee and Board of Directors, as appropriate. All committee and Subcommittee meetings are open to the public. The NLTRA is committed to incorporating public input and participation in our decision-making. Meeting notices, agendas and related information are available on this Web site. There is also a library of NLTRA documents and publications. All information can be downloaded in pdf format.

Group Sales Sub-Committee Members
Adam Feehan
Squaw Valley/Alpine Valley
P.O. Box 2007
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 584-6233
Adam Wilson
Northstar at Tahoe
P.O. Box 129
Truckee, CA 96160
Ph: (530) 562-8034
Alex Mourelatos
Mourelatos Lakeshore Resort
6834 North Lake Blvd.
Tahoe Vista, CA 96148
Ph: (530) 546-9500
Andy Chapman
Incline Village Crystal Bay Visitors Bureau
969 Tahoe Blvd.
Incline Village, NV 89451
Ph: (775) 832-1606
Becky Moore
Squaw Valley Lodge
P.O. Box 2364
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 583-5500
Brian Lang
Hyatt Regency, Lake Tahoe
111 Country Club Dr.
Incline Village, NV 89451
Ph: (775) 832-1234
Kathy Hess
Hampton Inn and Suites
Ph: (530) 587-1197 x407
Kay Williams
Granlibakken Resort
P.O. Box 6329
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 583-4242
Kristy Olk
Resort at Squaw Creek
P.O. Box 3333
Olympic Valley, CA 94146
Ph: (530) 584-4093
Patty Baird
Cedar House Sport Hotel
10918 Brockway Rd.
Truckee, CA 96161
Ph: (530) 582-5655
Rob McCormick
PlumpJack Squaw Valley Inn
P.O. Box 2407
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Ph: (530) 583-1576
Stephanie Hoffman
Granlibakken Resort
P.O. Box 6329
Tahoe City, CA 96145
Ph: (530) 583-4242

The next meeting for the Committee has not been scheduled.