GoTahoeNorth.com | Chamber of Commerce | Community Links
 

Click here to view past Board and Committee meeting minutes.


This page provides an updated two month rolling schedule of NLTRA Board and Committee meetings. For more information, contact Executive Assistant at 530.581.8727.

Capital Investment/Transportation Committee Meeting
Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room

Marketing Committee Meeting
Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Time: 2 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD

Associated Documents are listed below:
1. September Marketing Committee Agenda.pdf
2. September Marketing Packet.pdf
3. Sept 2017 Departmental Reports.pdf
4. Sept 2017 Standing Reports.pdf

Marketing Cooperative Meeting
Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Time: 9 am
Location: Incline Village Crystal Bay Visitors Bureau (969 Tahoe Blvd)

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Time: 8:30 a.m.
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room

Capital Investment/Transportation Committee Meeting
Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room

Marketing Committee Meeting
Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Time: 2 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Time: 8:30 a.m.
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room

Capital Investment/Transportation Committee Meeting
Date: Monday, November 27, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room

Marketing Committee Meeting
Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Time: 2 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Time: 8:30 a.m.
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room