GoTahoeNorth.com | Chamber of Commerce | Community Links
 

Click here to view past Board and Committee meeting minutes.


This page provides an updated two month rolling schedule of NLTRA Board and Committee meetings. For more information, contact Executive Assistant at 530.581.8727.

Marketing Committee Meeting
Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Time: 2 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD

Associated Documents are listed below:
1. MAY 2017 Marketing packet.pdf

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Time: 8:30 a.m.
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room

Capital Investment/Transportation Committee Meeting
Date: Monday, June 26, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room

Marketing Committee Meeting
Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Time: 2 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD

Finance Committee Meeting
Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
Time: 3:00 pm
Location: NLTRA Conference Room Upstairs

Capital Investment/Transportation Committee Meeting
Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Time: 8:30 a.m.
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room

Capital Investment/Transportation Committee Meeting
Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room

Marketing Committee Meeting
Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Time: 2 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Time: 8:30 a.m.
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room

Capital Investment/Transportation Committee Meeting
Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room

Marketing Committee Meeting
Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Time: 2 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Time: 8:30 a.m.
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room

Capital Investment/Transportation Committee Meeting
Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room

Marketing Committee Meeting
Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Time: 2 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Time: 8:30 a.m.
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room

Capital Investment/Transportation Committee Meeting
Date: Monday, November 27, 2017
Time: 1:30 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room

Marketing Committee Meeting
Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Time: 2 pm
Location: Tahoe City PUD

Board of Directors Meeting
Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Time: 8:30 a.m.
Location: Tahoe City PUD Board Room