GoTahoeNorth.com | Chamber of Commerce | Community Links
 
 

North Lake Tahoe Chamber/CVB/Resort Association
100 North Lake Blvd., 2nd Floor
Tahoe City California 96145
(530) 581-8722

North Lake Tahoe Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 5459
Tahoe City California 96145
(530) 581-8781
(530) 546-8781

Visitors and Convention Bureau
P.O. Box 5459
Tahoe City California 96145
(888) 434-1262
(530) 581-6900

Group & Conference Sales
P.O. Box 5459
Tahoe City California 96145
(800) 462-5196
(530) 581-8703
Fax: (530) 581-1686

North Lake Tahoe Visitor Information Center
100 North Lake Blvd.
Tahoe City CA 96145
(800) 824-6348
(530) 581-6900


Welcome to our Staff Directory. We are dedicated to providing the highest standards of member, customer and community service and hospitality. We look forward to being of assistance!

You may contact staff members by telephone or email. The mailing address for the North Lake Tahoe Resort Association/Chamber of Commerce/CVB is PO Box 5459, Tahoe City, CA 96145. The NLTRA offices and the Tahoe City Visitor Center are located at 100 North Lake Boulevard, Tahoe City, CA 96145. The Incline Village Visitor Center is located at 969 Tahoe Boulevard, Incline Village.

To view the NLTRA organizational chart, please click here.


Staff Directory

Administration
Chief Executive Officer - Cindy Gustafson, 530-581-8739 , Cindy@gotahoenorth.com
Executive Assistant - Dawn Teran, 530.581.8727 , Dawn@gotahoenorth.com
Chief Finance Officer and Human Resource Director - Bonnie Bavetta , 530-581-8706 , Bonnie@GoTahoeNorth.com
Staff Accountant and HR Assistant - DeWitt Van Siclen, 530.581.8706 , DeWitt@GoTahoeNorth.com

Tourism Department
Tourism Director - Daphne Lange, 530-581-8709 , Daphne@gotahoenorth.com
Events & Communications Manager - Amber Burke, 530.581.8702 , Amber@gotahoenorth.com
Marketing Executive Assistant - Anna Atwood, 530.581.8722 , Anna@GoTahoeNorth.com
Director of Leisure Sales - Sarah Winters, 530.581.8750 , Sarah@GoTahoeNorth.com

Conference Sales
Director of Conference Sales - Jason Neary, 530.581.8703 , Jason@GoTahoeNorth.com
National Sales Manager - Greg Howey, 530.581.8710 , Greg@GoTahoeNorth.com

North Lake Tahoe Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Information Services
Director of Communications and Membership - Liz Bowling, 530.581.8778 , Liz@GoTahoeNorth.com
Tahoe City Visitor Center Manager - Kym Fabel, 530.581.8795 , Kym@GoTahoeNorth.com