GoTahoeNorth.com | Chamber of Commerce | Community Links
 
 

North Lake Tahoe Chamber/CVB/Resort Association 100 North Lake Blvd., 2nd Floor
Tahoe City California 96145
(530) 581-8722
North Lake Tahoe Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 884
Tahoe City, CA 96145
(530) 581-8764
(530) 581-1686
Ginger@GoTahoeNorth.com

Visitors and Convention Bureau
P.O. Box 5459
Tahoe City, CA 96145
(888) 434-1262
(530) 583-3494
info@GoTahoeNorth.com

Group & Conference Sales
P.O. Box 5459
Tahoe City, CA 96145
(800) 462-5196
(530) 581-8703 or 581-8701
Fax: (530) 581-1686
Jason@GoTahoeNorth.com

North Lake Tahoe Visitor Information Center
100 North Lake Blvd.
Tahoe City, CA 96145
(800) 824-6348
(530) 581-6900


Welcome to our Staff Directory. We are dedicated to providing the highest standards of member, customer and community service and hospitality. We look forward to being of assistance!

You may contact staff members by telephone or email. The mailing address for the North Lake Tahoe Resort Association/Chamber of Commerce/CVB is PO Box 5459, Tahoe City, CA 96145. The NLTRA offices and the Tahoe City Visitor Center are located at 100 North Lake Boulevard, Tahoe City, CA 96145. The Incline Village Visitor Center is located at 969 Tahoe Boulevard, Incline Village.

To view the NLTRA organizational chart, please click here.


Staff Directory

Administration
Chief Executive Officer - Cindy Gustafson, 530-581-8739 , Cindy@gotahoenorth.com
Director of Partnerships and Community Planning - Ron Treabess, 530.581.8735 , Ron@GoTahoeNorth.com
Executive Assistant - Dawn Teran, 530.581.8727 , dawn@gotahoenorth.com
Director of Finance and Human Resources - Al Priester, 530.581.8726 , Al@GoTahoeNorth.com
Staff Accountant - Lauren Sully, 530.581.8706 , Lauren@GoTahoeNorth.com

Tourism Department
Director of Leisure Sales - Sarah Winters, 530.581.8750 , Sarah@GoTahoeNorth.com
Events & Communications Manager - Amber Burke, 530.581.8702 , Amber@gotahoenorth.com
Marketing Executive Assistant - Anna Atwood, 530.581.8722 , Anna@GoTahoeNorth.com

Conference Sales
Director of Conference Sales - Jason Neary, 530.581.8703 , Jason@GoTahoeNorth.com
National Sales Manager - Greg Howey, 530.581.8710 , Greg@GoTahoeNorth.com

North Lake Tahoe Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Information Services
Director of Visitor Services - Emily Sullivan-Detwiler, 530.581.8778 , Emily@GoTahoeNorth.com
Chamber Manager - Natalie Parrish, 530.581.8764 , Natalie@GoTahoeNorth.com
Tahoe City Visitor Center Manager - Kym Fabel, 530.581.8795 , Kym@GoTahoeNorth.com